IEEE Wireless Local Access Networks Workshops

From left to right: Kaveh Pahlavan, Workshop Chairman, Edson de Castro, Keynote Speaker, and Allen Levesque, Publicity Chair

From left to right: Brian King, President of Proxim, Todd Smith, President of Aironet, Bruce Tuch, designer of WaveLAN, Paul Odlyzko, Chief Radio Architect, Motorola Radio Research Lab Craig Mathias, Principal of Farpoint, Kaveh Pahlavan, Workshop Chairman

From right to left: Charlie Bass, Cofounder of Ungermann-Bass, Kaveh Pahlavan, Workshop Chairman, and Phil Bello, pioneer of Statistical Radio Channel Modeling